Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

New Yorker Boiler Reviews 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :New Yorker Boiler Reviews 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :New Yorker Boiler Reviews 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • New Yorker Boiler Recalls Home Heating Boilers | CPSC.gov

    Jan 09, 2014 · Consumers with recalled boilers should immediately contact the installer or distributor from whom they purchased the boiler or New Yorker Boiler Company to schedule a free in-home safety inspection and repair. Consumers who continue using the boilers while awaiting repair, should have a working carbon monoxide alarm installed outside of sleeping areas in the …Get Price

  • Best Oil Boilers Review in February 2022 - New Guide

    Here is the Best Oil Boilers Review in 2022. Check this out to know more and buy a boilers on your budget. Read now.Get Price

  • New Yorker - Oil Boilers - New Yorker - SupplyHouse.com

    Call 1-888-757-4774 or Chat Us. Add to List. List. Compare. Add to List. List. AHRI Net (IBR rating) of 117,000 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil-Fired Steel Water Boiler w/ Coil. AP-154U-T AHRI Net (IBR rating) of 117,000 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil-Fired Steel Water Boiler w/ Coil. SKU: AP-154U-T New Yorker.Get Price

  • Best Oil Boilers Review in February 2022 - New Guide

    Here is the Best Oil Boilers Review in 2022. Check this out to know more and buy a boilers on your budget. Read now.Get Price

  • Ripoff Report | New Yorker Boil Review - Hatfeild

    New Yorker Boilers Reviews and Prices 2021Get Price

  • When is That Old Boiler Shot? Deciding - CooperatorNews

    Mar 16, 2015 · Like many questions, the answer is "it depends." Many people think about a 20- or 30-year-old boiler the same way they think about a 10- or 15-year-old car: "It might need to be replaced soon, so I won't spend much money on it. I'll just wait and see what happens." When a car makes it several mor…Get Price

  • New Yorker Gas Boiler Flame Roll Out & Cleaning - YouTube

    Mar 11, 2018 · During this "no heat" service call, we found that the roll out switch was out caused by severe flame roll out. We disassembled the boiler and scrubbed the caGet Price

  • Experiences with New Yorker boiler line?. Boilerpro

    They are a well built unit and have had no problems. I mostly use oil, but I have used a number of the gas units. I have also used the oil boiler with a Carlin conversion burner with good results. The FR oil unit is a great uinit. Easy to install with great efficiencies. 300 to 350 stack temps with 12 to 13% co2 with Becketts or Carlins.Get Price

  • 2022 New Boiler Installation Cost | Boiler Replacement Cost

    Jan 02, 2022 · New copper radiators for 5 rooms (kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom, and dining room) $5,631. 275-gallon basement fuel tank. $1,955. Labor. Removing an old boiler and replacing it with a new oil-fired boiler, including electrical and supply connections. $1,751. Installing a new circulating pump and tank. $548.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boiler CG-E™ Series Residential Gas Boiler 245

    Residential Gas Boiler 245 MBH Propane (CG80EP-T) at Ferguson. Nobody expects more from us than we do. ®Get Price

  • Maxitherm 3 Pass Boiler Steam Output

    Horizontal High Efficiency Gas Steam Boiler High Output 3 . Boustead Maxitherm provides a wide range of industrial boilers for both industrial and municipal applications. The industrial boilers can be fuelled by agro-industrial waste and biomass, in addition to conventional fuels such as light oil, natural gas and coal. Firetube Boilers.Get Price

  • Gas Fired Water & Steam Boilers | New - New Yorker Boiler

    Gas Fired Water & Steam Boilers | New Yorker Boiler Company. Gas Fired Water and Steam Boilers clipperadmin LimingT14:43:27+00:00. Condensing Gas.Get Price

  • Residential Boiler Heating Products | U.S. Boiler Company

    When you purchase a residential boiler, water heater or radiator from U.S. Boiler Company, you know you're getting the best in comfort, durability and safety. Three of our current models meet the Energy Star efficiency standards. We have the right boiler for your home.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boiler - YouTube

    Installed last year. Steams a 1923 two pipe vapor system. Operates at 3.5 oz.Get Price

  • Indoor Boilers – Econoburn Wood Fired Boilers

    The Econoburn wood boiler is built to rigorous standards for unbeatable quality, reliability, ease of use, and fuel efficiency. An Econoburn wood boiler can easily be installed with your existing commercial or residential heating system to provide you with the utmost in convenience, fuel efficiency and savings.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boiler Reviews | 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings

    Jul 04, 2015 · New Yorker Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings Submitted by Joe L. on 2014/12/09 at 1:26 pm I have a brand new New Yorker Boiler oil fired heating …Get Price

  • New Yorker boiler AP 590 winterizing question | Terry Love

    Nov 18, 2018 · I have a New Yorker boiler AP 590 that is oil based burner, primarily used for heating my hot water, but when I am away I use it to heat my home too. This winter planning to be away a bit and typically we get colder temperatures. So I am going to empty my water pipes and blow compressed air inGet Price

  • New Yorker boiler AP 590 winterizing question | Terry Love

    Nov 18, 2018 · I have a New Yorker boiler AP 590 that is oil based burner, primarily used for heating my hot water, but when I am away I use it to heat my home too. This winter planning to be away a bit and typically we get colder temperatures. So I am going to empty my water pipes and blow compressed air inGet Price

  • AP-154U-N - New Yorker AP-154U-N - AP - SupplyHouse.com

    New Yorker AP-154U-N - AP-154U 174,999 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil-Fired Steel Water Boiler w/out Coil - AP-154U 174,999 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil …Get Price

  • 2022 Cost of Boiler | Installation & Replacement Cost

    New Boiler Costs. Installing a new boiler costs $5,747 on average with a typical range between $3,609 and $8,202.A standard efficiency model (80%-89% AFUE) runs an average of $3,000 to $6,000. High efficiency models (90%+ AFUE) cost $6,000 to $11,000. Of that, labor costs $1,000 to $2,500. The main cost factors you'll need to consider include brand, BTU needs, type of …Get Price

  • INSTALLATION, OPERATING AND SERVICE INSTRUCTIONS …

    106213-01- 11/15 9700609 Price - $5.00 For service or repairs to boiler, call your heating contractor. When seeking information on boiler, provide Boiler Model Number and Serial Number as shown on Rating Label.Get Price

  • Top 3 Williamson Boilers Review February 2022 - New Guide

    Here we shared the Top 3 Williamson Boilers Review in 2022. Read this guideline to know more and buy a boiler now.Get Price

  • Noritz Boiler Review, Prices & Buying Guide 2021 (+model

    Noritz Boiler Review, Prices & Buying Guide. A complete Noritz boiler buying guide and brand review, including Noritz's top models, AFUE ratings, features, model comparisons, warranty information, and more. Table of contents. An Overview of …Get Price

  • AudreySnellBakes

    Oct 14, 2009 · The best way to melt chocolate is to keep the heat on low or medium low and use a double boiler. You don't actually need an expensive pan to do this; simply place the chopped chocolate in a metal mixing bowl, then set the bowl over a pot of simmering water. Specialty kitchen stores do sell double boilers and even tempering pots. Use the right Get Price

  • Natural Gas - Boilers - Heaters - The - The Home Depot

    Rand and Reardon RRG 84% AFUE Natural Gas Water Boiler with 268,000 BTU Input and 196,000 Output. Model# RRG268EN-R. $276675.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boiler CG-E™ Series Residential Gas Boiler 210

    Residential Gas Boiler 210 MBH Natural Gas (CG70EN-T) at Ferguson. Nobody expects more from us than we do. ®Get Price

  • NEW YORKER BOILER CO., INC. Limited Warranties

    15 By this Warranty Statement New Yorker Boiler Co., Inc. ("New Yorker"), issues limited warranties subject to the terms and conditions statedGet Price

  • Wood Boiler Heating | Indoor Wood Boilers for Home Heating

    Heating a home with the Fröling S3 Turbo indoor wood boiler is the most efficient way to capture heat energy from firewood. With features like the easy-start door and external heat exchange cleaning. The Fröling S3 Turbo has Lambda-controlled combustion, which ensures a clean efficient burn. All boilers are safety tested and listed.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boilers Reviews and Prices 2021

    How much does a New Yorker boiler cost? This list of current prices can be compared to prices from other brands we've reviewed to find a cost-effective choice for your home. GHE prices: $1,950-$2,550. CG-E prices: $1,600-$2,495. CGS-C prices: $1,895-$3,050. PVCG-B prices: $1,625-$3,785. CL Water prices: $2,400-$3,975.Get Price

  • Best Oil Boilers for Home Heating: (Reviewed & Compared)

    One of the best oil-fired central heating boilers comes from Liberty. With an 86% efficiency rating and easy to use control, this model is not only user-friendly but low maintenance and offers inexpensive annual servicing options.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online