Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Slant Fin Eutectic EC-1Series Oil Fired Boiler Review

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Slant Fin Eutectic EC-1Series Oil Fired Boiler Review
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Slant Fin Eutectic EC-1Series Oil Fired Boiler Review
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Oil Fired Boiler Reviews – Boiler Catalogue

    Oil fired boilers reviews give a full view of what these units are. They became a pretty popular choice in those areas, where there is a limited access to. Quick inquiry Email Us; Boiler Reviews of 2016 & 2017 at Review Centre. Looking for a new boiler for your home? Read our consumer reviews of gas, oil and electric fueled boilers and Get Price

  • oil fired boiler review - forsthaus-reppenhagen.de

    Oil Fired Boilers Review: How not to Make Your Choice . Oil fired boilers reviews give a full view of what these units are. They became a pretty popular choice in those areas, where there is a limited access to natural gas. The heating appliance of this type gives a great opportunity of using renewable fuels in order to heat one's house. Get Get Price

  • slant fin oil fired cast iron boiler - HomeOwnersHub

    hello I have a hot water problem after running hot water in any faucet sink, shower, kitchen I run out after a minute or so. the boiler I have is a slant fin oil fired cast iron boiler liberty. model # L-30PT, serial #L001392 any suggestionGet Price

  • BURNHAM VS. SLANT FIN? WHICH BOILER? - Heating Help: The …

    August 2003. Burnham vs Slant Fin. Anthony, My recommendation would be Buderus. Having been in the Fuel Oil Business for over 24 years we have serviced almost every boiler brand manufactured. I came to the conclusion that from a quality stand point Buderus Boilers rank at the top of my list.Get Price

  • slant fin oil boilers - blowbubbles.nl

    Slant Fin Intrepid TR Series Oil Boiler Review | Wet Head Media. The Slant Fin name is the most trusted name in the heating industry. They offer a long line of baseboard heaters as well as gas and oil fired boilers. Two of the standout products in the Slant Fin family are the Intrepid TR Series Oil Boilers for Water an. Learn MoreGet Price

  • Buderus vs Biasi vs Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Quiet

    Jan 01, 2012 · Slant-Fin EC10 Homeowner review. I have the Slant Fin EC13A. I bought it because it was the smallest boiler available. The reason it is smaller is because it uses a short air tube as opposed to the long air tube used by every other manufacturer. The combustion chamber is similar in size to other manufacturers however everything else speced out Get Price

  • slant fin? - DoItYourself.com Community Forums

    Oct 08, 2006 · Boilers - Home Heating Steam and Hot Water Systems - slant fin? - I am considering buying the ld30pt liberty slant fin. I receive giftcards as a perq from my employer and i currently have enough in home depot cards to buy the boiler, plus I have a coupon for a discount. I have my basement set for baseboard heat and IGet Price

  • Slant/Fin TR Oil Boilers - SupplyHouse.com

    TR-30-HPT 104,000 BTU Output Water Oil Boiler Packaged w/ Tankless Heater, Coil & Burner. 36354561H TR-30-HPT 104,000 BTU Output Water Oil Boiler Packaged w/ Tankless Heater, Coil & Burner. SKU: 36354561H Slant/Fin. SKU: 36354561H.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Boilers Reviews - 08/2021

    Slant Fin Boiler Reviews - Slant Fin offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 82% AFUE to 95% AFUE for the Slant Fin line-up of gas-fired boilers for residential heating applications.. Slant Fin also offers a full line of oil-fired boilers, electric boilers, radiant heating products such as baseboards, radiant tubing, manifolds and headers Get Price

  • Slant/Fin EUTECTIC EC-16DV Boiler Installation and

    Download Installation and operating instructions manual of Slant/Fin EUTECTIC EC-16DV Boiler for Free or View it Online on All-Guides.com. This version of Slant/Fin EUTECTIC EC-16DV Manual compatible with such list of devices, as: EUTECTIC EC-16DV, EUTECTIC EC-15DV, EUTECTIC EC-14DV, EUTECTIC EC-13DV, EUTECTIC EC-10DV Series Get Price

  • Slantfin Eutectic ec-10 boiler installation- - Handyman

    Dec 13, 2010 · Slantfin Eutectic ec-10 boiler installation-#639723 12/13/10 10:20 PM 12/13/10 10:20 PM: Joined: Feb 2004 Posts: 373 RI. ldiorio OP enthusiast ldiorio OP enthusiast. Joined: Feb 2004 Posts: 373 RI: a installing an EC-10 boiler --but don't understand what --tridicator sensor wells are --one for temp and one for pressureGet Price

  • Eutectic 10 Series - Slantfin - Slant/Fin - Heating

    Slant Fin Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings OpinionsGet Price

  • Venting Efficient Oil Boilers — Heating Help: The Wall

    I'm a homeowner concerned about venting and am considering two types of efficient oil boilers, the V. Vitola VB2-33 ( AFUE = 87.2 %) and the Slant / Fin Eutectic EC - 14B (AFUE = 86 %). I understand that both boilers condense and I'm concerned that the 6" flexible stainless steel chimney liner may not hold up. The 100-yr-old house is a two Get Price

  • Slant Fin boiler problem - DoItYourself.com Community Forums

    Feb 15, 2010 · Slant Fin boiler problem. I have a Slant Fin L 30 boiler that isn't working correctly. It is coming on and running periodically then shutting off and water is circulating but it's not doing it when the thermostat tells it to. I can turn up the thermostat and the control in the boiler's electrical box moves, but it doesn't come on.Get Price

  • kinovak — LiveJournal

    Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Oil Fired Boiler Review Wet. Gas or oil Chimney vented or direct vent Steam or. New Gas-fired Boiler Fine Homebuilding Breaktime. SlantFin is America's largest manufacturer of baseboard heating equipment. Consumer Reviews of SLANT-FIN boilers from Kefid11. Consumer Reviews of SLANT-FIN boilers Oil Fired Boiler Review.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Boiler Reviews | 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings

    Jul 04, 2015 · Slant Fin Boiler Reviews - Slant Fin offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 82% AFUE to 95% AFUE for the Slant Fin line-up of gas-fired …Get Price

  • Slant-Fin Boilers - Boilers - Furnace Compare

    Aug 19, 2009 · This oil-fired boiler is made from a durable cast iron eutectic heat exchanger that is resistant to thermal shock and rust and corrosion. While the strength of the cast iron protects the boiler, it also is very flexible when it comes to lower temperatures. In the long run this will start to save you money on your heating bills.Get Price

  • furnance oil boilers

    High Efficiency Residential Oil Boilers | Weil-McLain. Apr 24, 2018 · Oil-fired boilers are a great solution for residential applications. Available for both water and steam systems, high efficiency residential oil boilers from Weil-McLain are rugged, reliable, and produce more heat per BTU than a standard gas-fueled system. With the proper Get Price

  • Best Oil Boilers for Home Heating: (Reviewed & Compared)

    The Rand & Reardon oil-fired boiler is one of the most reliable heating solutions on the market. While it has a slightly lower efficiency rating than other models on this list, it still maintains over 84% at all times (AFUE) and has special features to help heat the home faster.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Boiler Reviews | 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings

    Jul 04, 2015 · Slant Fin Boiler Reviews - Slant Fin offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 82% AFUE to 95% AFUE for the Slant Fin line-up of gas-fired boilers for residential heating applications.. Slant Fin also offers a full line of oil-fired boilers, electric boilers, radiant heating products such as baseboards, radiant tubing, manifolds and headers, fittings, couplings, and …Get Price

  • Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Series Oil Fired Boiler Review

    The Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Series Oil Fired Boilers are cast iron boilers that come with 3 to 6 section boilers depending on the model selected. The boiler is supplied with the burner separate allowing you to select a Beckett AFG, Carlin EZ …Get Price

  • Buderus vs Biasi vs Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Quiet

    Jan 01, 2012 · Slant-Fin EC10 Homeowner review. I have the Slant Fin EC13A. I bought it because it was the smallest boiler available. The reason it is smaller is because it uses a short air tube as opposed to the long air tube used by every other manufacturer. The combustion chamber is similar in size to other manufacturers however everything else speced out Get Price

  • slant fin boiler reviews - kgv-moldenweg.de

    VGH Residential Series - Slantfin - Slant/Fin - Heating. Fuel: Gas-Fired System: Hot Water Combustion: Condensing Capacity: 7 sizes 80, 90, 100, 120, 150, 180, 200 MBH AFUE: Up to 95.2% The VGH boiler is a high efficiency, water tube condensing boiler with a stainless steel heat exchanger and includes electronic front facing text control panel with data logging.Get Price

  • oil fired steam boiler reviews - zimmerfrei-offenbach.de

    Slant Fin also offers a full line of oil-fired boilers, electric boilers, radiant heating products such as baseboards, radiant tubing, manifolds and headers, fittings, couplings, and adapters, electro. Read More; Residential Boiler Reviews | U.S. Boiler Company. Oil-fired boilers are a popular choice in areas of the country where access to Get Price

  • Slant Fin Eutectic Oil Fired Boilers | Wet Head Media

    Aug 19, 2009 · Slant Fin has an impressive inventory of oil-fired boilers but one series that stands out is the Eutectic Series. This series contains 2 different models the EC-10 and the EC-20. If you are interesting in replacing your old boiler with a new oil fired boiler, we can help you discover the Slant Fin Eutectic Series Boilers.Get Price

  • slant fin oil boilers – Industrial Fire Tube Boiler

    Slant Fin Boiler – Slant Fin Oil Boiler – SlantFin Boilers The Q3 boiler is a hot water boiler heating system which oil-fired cast iron boiler offers high-efficiency. Its cast-iron design is recognized by heating professionals everywhere as the longest lasting, most durable heat exchanger material.Get Price

  • Weil Mclain Gold Series Sgo Oil Fired Steam Boiler Review 994

    Weil McLain WGO Gold Series 3 Oil Fired Boiler Review. Energy-Efficient Oil Boilers in MA, NH, VT | Sandri. Weil McLain Gold Series SGO Oil Fired Steam Boiler Review | Wet Head Media.Get Price

  • Oil Fired Boiler Review - 7thbhambb.co.uk

    Oil Fired Boilers Review: How not to Make Your Choice Jan 01, 2020 · The majority of pre-1990's homes will most probably have an old oil boiler. Boilers use various sources of energy to power them, these include natural gas, heating oil, propane, electricity, or a biodiesel-oil blend.Get Price

  • Slant/Fin 126 MBH Jkt/Accessories Oil Boiler 126000 BTU

    126 MBH Jkt/Accessories Oil Boiler 126000 BTU (EC-14) at Ferguson. Boilers. Print Slant/Fin. 126 MBH Jkt/Accessories Oil Boiler 126000 BTU. Part #SEC14 | Item #3642133 | Manufacturer Part #EC-14. Call for Pricing EACH. Input MBH : 126 MBH. To see availability for this product Three pass Eutectic heat exchanger maximizes heat transfer Get Price

  • Slant Fin Eutectic EC-10 Oil Fired Boiler Review | Wet

    Slant/Fin - Heating Equipment Supplier-Baseboard-BoilerGet Price

Discount
7X24 Online