Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

We Review Boiler Cover Plans To find the Best Boiler Cover

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :We Review Boiler Cover Plans To find the Best Boiler Cover
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :We Review Boiler Cover Plans To find the Best Boiler Cover
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Hercules 32 oz. Boiler Liquid 30115 - The Home Depot

    Mar 08, 2021 · Hercules Boiler Liquid seals and repairs cracks and leaks in steam and hot water systems. Prevents steam boiler surging and will not clog or coat submerged hot water heating coils, controls, vents or valves. Behold the power of Hercules, products built to last and trusted by plumbers to withstand even the toughest conditions.Get Price

  • We Review Boiler Cover Plans | To find the Best Boiler Cover

    Mar 26, 2019 · We have reviewed and compared Boiler and Central Heating Cover from 11 providers. We have broken the boiler cover down into common sections: Boiler, Flue, Hot Water System, Heating System Controls, Radiators, Valves and System Pipework, Gas Pipe, Boiler Replacement etc to show who covers what. All insurance policies and service agreements …Get Price

  • Boiler Cover and Central Heating Insurance | GoCompare

    Boiler and central heating insurance covers the cost of calling out an engineer to fix your boiler or heating system if it breaks down. Most policies cover the call out charge, labour and cost of parts for boiler and central heating repairs. Some policies will also include an annual service for your boiler in the cost of the plan.Get Price

  • Boiler Pressure Guide - EDF

    Oct 02, 2020 · Turn both valves so that the levers are aligned with the direction of the braided hose. You should hear water running, and see the boiler pressure gauge going up. At about 1.2 bar, shut off both valves. Provided the pressure stays up, and there are no obvious signs of leaking water, it's safe to power the boiler back up.Get Price

  • Energy Supplier, Phone & Broadband, Boiler Cover - SSE

    SSE supplies energy, phone and broadband to UK homes as well as boiler cover. See if you could save with our great value tariffs and home services products.Get Price

  • Products & Services | Home Emergency Insurance | HomeServe

    Products and services. Prepare for the best with HomeServe - bringing you 24/7 support with home emergency cover, one-off repairs and boiler installations. Whether it's plumbing and drainage cover, a new boiler installation, an electrics repair or even a heating emergency - our customers trust our Home Experts to fix, maintain and look after Get Price

  • Worcester Boilers | Worcester Bosch Boilers | Screwfix.com

    Worcester Bosch Greenstar 8000 Life 30C Gas Combi Boiler (427HP) Product rating. 2. out of 5 stars. (1) Max. Domestic Hot Water Output: 30kW. Max. Central Heating Output: 30kW.Get Price

  • Getting The Best Boiler Service - Which?

    You should get your boiler serviced every year by a Gas Safe registered engineer. You can arrange a service yourself or through a heating engineer – it should cost about £86. 1 Alternatively, you can get boiler cover through a plan, such as Homecare, that includes a boiler service, but this can cost more than £200.Get Price

  • Central Heating and Boiler cover - Moneysupermarket.com

    Breakdown assistance for your gas boiler and central heating system. Annual boiler service and safety check worth £80. No limit on the number or value of repairs. All parts and labour included. 24/7/365 emergency assistance. Access to over 5,000 qualified engineers.Get Price

  • Boiler grant scheme:Are you eligible for a - HomeServe

    May 13, 2020 · Only those that suit the allocated criteria for the Government's Boiler Grant scheme will qualify for a free new boiler. Here are some of the requirements: You must be the property's homeowner. Your property must be connected to a mains gas supply. Your current boiler must be over 5 years old.Get Price

  • Boiler Cover - Compare The Best Deals On Boiler Insurance

    Average cost of £17.96 a month (no excess), including an annual boiler service worth £90. £17.96 is the average monthly cost considering you get the first 3 months free. Pay £0/month for the first 3 months, then £23.95/month for the next 9 months. New customers and renewing Fix and Protect customers only. Offer ends 23 February 2022.Get Price

  • Worcester Boilers | Worcester Bosch Boilers | Screwfix.com

    Worcester Bosch Greenstar 8000 Life 30C Gas Combi Boiler (427HP) Product rating. 2. out of 5 stars. (1) Max. Domestic Hot Water Output: 30kW. Max. Central Heating Output: 30kW.Get Price

  • HomeCare Boiler & Heating Cover - British Gas

    One month free with HomeCare Two, Three or Four. 3. . Get peace of mind with complete HomeCare cover, or choose a single-cover product that suits you. All our cover includes: Unlimited callouts 1. Parts and labour cost. A 24/hr UK-based emergency helpline. No cost limit on …Get Price

  • Boilers For Your Home | Worcester Bosch

    Boilers. Worcester Bosch boilers come in gas, propane (LPG), and oil fuel types so you will definitely find a boiler to suit your home. Select one of the following products for more details before contacting an installer for a quote and advice. We know that buying a new boiler can be a daunting and confusing task.Get Price

  • Four warning signs that your boiler could be about to kill

    Nov 29, 2017 · To try and stop people being affected, Steve explains the 4 key warning signs that your boiler is malfunctioning: 1. Black stains on or near your boiler. "If …Get Price

  • Boiler cover | Compare boiler and heating insurance prices

    Find the best deals on boiler insurance with Uswitch: whether you want to save money or need full central heating cover with no excess, compare prices todayGet Price

  • Combi Boiler | Worcester Bosch

    What is a Combi Boiler. Worcester Bosch have a wide range of combination boilers ranging from our design-led Lifestyle range, to our compact range to fit in your kitchen cupboard. Learn why a Worcester Bosch combi boiler could be the perfect boiler for your home. What is a Combi Boiler.Get Price

  • Our Best Boiler Insurance & Best Central - money.co.uk

    Your boiler insurance can cover the cost of: calling an engineer out. the labour. replacement parts. an annual boiler service by a registered Gas Safe engineer as part of a boiler service plan. Boiler cover can be used for three main types of gas- and oil-fired boilers. These are conventional boilers, condensing boilers and combination boilers.Get Price

  • Domestic Boilers - Vaillant

    Domestic Boilers. At Vaillant, we are proud to offer a range of gas boiler solutions to suit a range of domestic spaces. Our Which? Best Buy 2020 awarded boilers offer the highest quality, reliability, and performance, and our impeccable business support team ensure the best service for your business.Get Price

  • Best boiler cover: from under £3/month, compare to save – MSE

    Aug 17, 2018 · uSwitch* has the best range, and returns quotes with a brief overview of the cover provided. You can then select the type of policy you're looking for via a simple tab system. Cover is available from under £3/mth for boiler-only cover, and …Get Price

  • Hercules 32 oz. Boiler Liquid 30115 - The Home Depot

    Mar 08, 2021 · Hercules Boiler Liquid seals and repairs cracks and leaks in steam and hot water systems. Prevents steam boiler surging and will not clog or coat submerged hot water heating coils, controls, vents or valves. Behold the power of Hercules, products built to last and trusted by plumbers to withstand even the toughest conditions.Get Price

  • Heating controls and accessories - Baxi

    Heating controls and accessories. We have a range of heating controls and boiler accessories to help you install hassle-free, energy efficient and cost effective heating systems for your customers while meeting all the legislative requirements.Get Price

  • How Much Does A Power Flush Cost in 2022? - Checkatrade

    Power flushing is an essential procedure that removes rust build-up and sludge from your boiler and radiators. A power flushing unit sends water at a high velocity throughout the central heating system to deep-clean pipes, dislodging debris and limescale in the process.Get Price

  • One-off boiler repairs & maintenance - British Gas

    With Fix for free, we'll get your boiler fixed for no upfront costs. All you pay is £25 per month 3 for 12 months Central Heating Breakdown cover, 2 for which you get unlimited repairs for a full year. Fix for free allows you to spread the cost of repairs for a fixed and manageable monthly amount. You can book your Fix for free appointment Get Price

  • Boiler Cover - Compare Boiler & Heating Insurance

    Boiler-only care plan protects your boiler, flue and controls, and covers the cost of an annual boiler service. Boiler and central heating care plan will cover repairs to your boiler and anything to do with your central heating system, like radiators, pipes and pumps. Full home care plan is Hometree's most comprehensive home breakdown package.Get Price

  • Energy Supplier, Phone & Broadband, Boiler Cover - SSE

    SSE supplies energy, phone and broadband to UK homes as well as boiler cover. See if you could save with our great value tariffs and home services products.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online