Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

New Yorker Boiler Reviews Consumer Ratings

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :New Yorker Boiler Reviews Consumer Ratings
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :New Yorker Boiler Reviews Consumer Ratings
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Most and Least Reliable Boilers - Consumer Reports

    Nov 09, 2021 · Most and Least Reliable Boiler Brands. We crunched the data on 13 different brands of boilers, from those with a large market share, including Weil-McLain and Burnham, to lesser-known brands, such Get Price

  • Ripoff Report | New Yorker Boil Review - Hatfeild

    New Yorker Boilers Reviews and Prices 2021Get Price

  • New Yorker - Oil Boilers - SupplyHouse.com

    Call 1-888-757-4774 or Chat Us. Add to List. List. Compare. Add to List. List. AHRI Net (IBR rating) of 117,000 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil-Fired Steel Water Boiler w/ Coil. AP-154U-T AHRI Net (IBR rating) of 117,000 BTU Output, High Efficiency Oil-Fired Steel Water Boiler w/ Coil. SKU: AP-154U-T New Yorker.Get Price

  • Experiences with New Yorker boiler line?. Boilerpro

    They are a well built unit and have had no problems. I mostly use oil, but I have used a number of the gas units. I have also used the oil boiler with a Carlin conversion burner with good results. The FR oil unit is a great uinit. Easy to install with great efficiencies. 300 to 350 stack temps with 12 to 13% co2 with Becketts or Carlins.Get Price

  • New York Boiler - Commercial Boiler Repair, Boiler Service

    New York Boiler, Inc. offers a complete range of boiler repair, boiler cleaning, boiler maintenance, boiler inspection, water treatment, boiler welding and boiler fabrication services. In business since 1945, we have serviced every type of boiler. New York Boiler is National Board R …Get Price

  • Best Oil Boilers for Home Heating: (Reviewed & Compared)

    One of the best oil-fired central heating boilers comes from Liberty. With an 86% efficiency rating and easy to use control, this model is not only user-friendly but low maintenance and offers inexpensive annual servicing options.Get Price

  • New Yorker Boiler Part, New Yorker Parts - SupplyHouse.com

    New Yorker Boiler Parts can be found here. There is a Minimum Advertised Price (MAP) allowed by the manufacturer on this product.Get Price

  • New Yorker boiler AP 590 winterizing question | Terry Love

    Nov 18, 2018 · I have a New Yorker boiler AP 590 that is oil based burner, primarily used for heating my hot water, but when I am away I use it to heat my home too. This winter planning to be away a bit and typically we get colder temperatures. So I am going to empty my water pipes and blow compressed air inGet Price

  • Gas Fired Water & Steam Boilers - New Yorker Boiler

    Gas Fired Water & Steam Boilers | New Yorker Boiler Company. Gas Fired Water and Steam Boilers clipperadmin LimingT14:43:27+00:00. Condensing Gas.Get Price

  • NEW YORKER BOILER CO., INC. Limited Warranties

    15 By this Warranty Statement New Yorker Boiler Co., Inc. ("New Yorker"), issues limited warranties subject to the terms and conditions statedGet Price

  • New Yorker Boilers Reviews and Prices 2021

    How much does a New Yorker boiler cost? This list of current prices can be compared to prices from other brands we've reviewed to find a cost-effective choice for your home. GHE prices: $1,950-$2,550. CG-E prices: $1,600-$2,495. CGS-C prices: $1,895-$3,050. PVCG-B prices: $1,625-$3,785. CL Water prices: $2,400-$3,975.Get Price

  • NEW YORKER BOILER CO., INC. Limited Warranties

    15 By this Warranty Statement New Yorker Boiler Co., Inc. ("New Yorker"), issues limited warranties subject to the terms and conditions statedGet Price

  • New Yorker Boiler Question | Terry Love Plumbing Advice

    Apr 03, 2017 · I have a New Yorker oil boiler from the mid 80's (hose built in 1985) on a hot water system with a Beckett burner, I can get the model number at home later. It was recently cleaned and I have a few questions about it. I had been using my oil company to do my yearly services since I bought myGet Price

  • New Yorker Boiler Reviews | 2021 Consumer Quality Ratings

    Jul 04, 2015 · New Yorker Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings Submitted by Joe L. on 2014/12/09 at 1:26 pm I have a brand new New Yorker Boiler oil fired heating …Get Price

  • U.S. Boiler Company | Manufacturer of High Efficiency

    U.S. Boiler Company is a leading manufacturer of residential heating products including high efficiency water boilers, steam boilers, water heaters, boiler control systems, and radiators.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online