Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

munchkin boiler reviews consumer ratings

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :munchkin boiler reviews consumer ratings
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :munchkin boiler reviews consumer ratings
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • HTP boiler problems. Please help! - JustAnswer

    May 14, 2014 · I have a Munchkin 140 boiler with a Superstor SSU-45 indirect water heater and Taco zvc404 controller. Zone 4 is for the Superstor. It has all been working fine for more than 6 years, but a few days a … read moreGet Price

  • Munchkin Review - munchkin is a card game where your goal

    Munchkin Boiler Reviews Quality Consumer Ratings 202 . 61 Munchkin reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees ; Quick Munchkin Axe Cop Review: Like I said Axe Cop is a web comic. It is illustrated by a 29 year old and written by his 6 year old little brother.Get Price

  • Boiler Reviews | Compare Boilers - Which?

    Our boiler reviews reveal the most reliable and efficient gas and oil boilers. Find out which heat-only and combi boilers we recommend based on thousands of owners' and heating engineers 'experiences so you don't waste your money on a system that's not right for your home.Get Price

  • !44: Brand New Munchkin Boilers

    Apr 24, 2012 · Price : $64.18. Post Date : Apr 24, 2012 16:51:15. Usually ships in 24 hours. A resolutely masculine fragrance born from the sea, the sun, the earth, and the breeze of a Mediterranean island. Transparent, aromatic, and woody in nature Aqua Di Gio Pour Homme is a contemporary expression of masculinity, in an aura of marine notes, fruits, herbs Get Price

  • HTP Munchkin R1 Boilers | "Revision 1" Boiler

    Munchkin Boiler Reviews | Consumer RatingsGet Price

  • heating Archives - Alpine Heating And Cooling

    The Burnham boiler efficiency is a little less than the Munchkin Boiler but I feel it is a more reliable, and will last a lot longer with fewer repair bills. Conclusion Flash boilers have very small ports on both the inside and the outside of the exchanger, without proper maintenance they will clog and cause costly repairs.Get Price

  • !8: Promo Munchkin Boilers

    Apr 20, 2012 · The bowtie design of the DB8 uses triangular elements instead of rods to greatly increase the bandwidth, allowing it to cover the entire UHF band. Range of up to 70 miles or more. Impedance of 300/75 ohm. Works up to 70 miles or more …Get Price

  • HTP Munchkin Boilers - Reviews & Resources

    Mar 19, 2019 · The Heat Transfer Products Munchkin is a discontinued fully modulating gas boiler with an efficiency of 90% AFUE. It featured a stainless steel heat exchanger for optimal heat transfer and resistance to corrosion, and its compact, lightweight design provided greater installation flexibility. An Inconel NIT burner and spark ignition assured reliable operation, while …Get Price

  • Residential Boiler Reviews - U.S. Boiler Company

    Reviews, ratings, certifications, and recommendations from your professional heating contractor will help you choose the right residential boiler for your home to reduce your energy costs. U.S. Boiler Company is a leading manufacturer of home heating equipment, water boilers, steam boilers, hot water heaters, radiators and boiler control systems.Get Price

  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Hot Water Products …

    Munchkin Boiler Reviews | Consumer RatingsGet Price

  • HTP Boilers Review - Home Water Heater

    HTP Boilers Review. Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Reddit WhatsApp. A review of the HTP boilers from the Hydra Smart RT-199 series, gas-powered models, designed with state-of-the-art features and used mainly for residential water heating and light commercial applications.Get Price

  • Heat Transfer Munchkin Vwh Repair Service Manual User

    Boiler And VWH* Models Manual Boiler And VWH* Models HTP Reserves The Right To Make Product Changes Or Updates Without Notice And Will Not Be Held Liable For Typographical Errors In Literature. NOTE TO CONSUMER: PLEASE KEEP ALL INSTRUCTIONS FOR FUTURE REFERENCE. 272 Duchaine Blvd. Ne Jan 28th, 2022Get Price

  • Central Boiler Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

    Central Boiler has reviewed its business records and service notes regarding this consumer. Central Boiler was contacted in March of this year and June of last year regarding this consumer experiencing blowing of electrical fuses used on this furnace. We understood that the 1 ampGet Price

  • Munchkin Boiler Reviews | Quality Consumer Ratings 2021

    Jul 05, 2015 · Munchkin Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings. Munchkin Boiler Reviews - Munchkin offers small boilers for residential and light commercial use …Get Price

  • munchkin boiler water heaters - Yahoo Search Results

    Munchkin Boiler Space Heating Space Heating HTP's space heating boilers provide ultimate comfort and the best overall efficiency ratings while keeping maintenance and operating costs to a minimum. With a HTP high efficiency boiler you can achieve the heat your family or business needs while also saving money and energy.Get Price

  • Munchkin Boiler Replacement - Alpine Heating And Cooling

    Oct 22, 2015 · Munchkin To Burnham. The new Burnham ECS boiler is a cast iron boiler with an optional outdoor reset, perfect for this application. The Burnham boiler efficiency is a little less than the Munchkin Boiler but I feel it is a more reliable, and will last a lot longer with fewer repair bills. ConclusionGet Price

  • Best Oil Boilers Review in February 2022 - New Guide

    Here is the Best Oil Boilers Review in 2022. Check this out to know more and buy a boilers on your budget. Read now.Get Price

  • GV90+4 84,000 BTU High Efficiency Gas Boiler (Nat Gas & LP)

    Weil-McLain 382-200-611 - GV90+4 84,000 BTU High Efficiency Gas Boiler (Nat Gas & LP) - Note: Product Title reflects this boiler's IBR Net Output Rating Features: Durable cast iron primary heat exchanger 90+% AFUE efficient boiler Condensing stainless steel secondary heat exchanger Unique 7 pass heat exchange design maximizes heat transfer Get Price

  • Best Boiler Services Near Me - February 2022: Find - Yelp

    Find the best Boiler Services near you on Yelp - see all Boiler Services open now.Explore other popular Home Services near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers.Get Price

  • Boiler Reviews | High Performance HVAC Heating & …

    Boiler Reviews | High Performance HVAC Heating & Cooling Get Price

  • Find A User Guide Boiler

    Northeast and other cold-climate areas is a boiler. Best Boiler Buying Guide - Consumer Reports Munchkin Boiler - HTP A user can, for example, take a shower without worrying about The Best Combi Boilers Reviews | 10 Latest Picks Of 2022Get Price

  • Top 60 Triangle Tube Reviews - ConsumerAffairs

    Feb 07, 2022 · Original review: Sept. 3, 2019. We had the Triangle tube prestige boiler and hot water installed in 2011. We had lots of issues in the beginning but our plumber was fantastic to us, and returned Get Price

  • Munchkin Reviews - Glassdoor

    Munchkin Boiler Reviews - Munchkin offers small boilers for residential and light commercial use with efficiency AFUE ratings from 92% AFUE to 95% AFUE* that range in capacities from 18,000 BTUh to 399,000 BTUh. Munchkin hot water boilers can be easily converted fromGet Price

  • Alpena Furnace Alpena MI, 49707 – Manta.com

    residential and light commercial heating and cooling. forced air furnaces, boilers.water heaters, central a/c, rooftops we specialize but are not limited to high eff. system installation and replacement, our primary brands are armstrong air, concord and boilers are munchkin and prestige all have afue ratings of 95% and higher. our motto is "quality work affordable pricing"Get Price

  • Main Menu - Boiler Parts Unlimited

    Rating * Name Email * Review Subject * Comments * 10 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews 4 Blower Motor. Posted by Dave on Nov 4th 2021 Great price, fast delivery, excellent condition, was missing the lead cable but I already had one. Highly recommend for anyone that needs Munchkin boiler parts! 5 Wonderful!Get Price

  • Breville the Dual Boiler Review - GearLab

    Jun 25, 2021 · The Breville Dual Boiler does something special, offering both a prosumer, cafe level of performance, as well as a user experience that is relatively forgiving for those that are new. Whether your barista skills are honed to a sharp point, or you're a newbie that wants to set yourself up for success with the best, we think this machine will serve you well.Get Price

  • Munchkin Boiler Replacement - Alpine Heating And Cooling

    Oct 22, 2015 · Munchkin To Burnham. The new Burnham ECS boiler is a cast iron boiler with an optional outdoor reset, perfect for this application. The Burnham boiler efficiency is a little less than the Munchkin Boiler but I feel it is a more reliable, and will last a lot longer with fewer repair bills. ConclusionGet Price

  • Munchkin Boiler - HTP

    Munchkin Boiler  Menu; Space Heating. Space Heating. HTP's space heating boilers provide ultimate comfort and the best overall efficiency ratings while keeping maintenance and operating costs to a minimum. With a HTP high efficiency boiler you can achieve the heat your family or business needs while also saving money and energy.Get Price

  • Navien NCB 240 Heater/Boiler Review (2022) - Worth the Money?

    May 08, 2021 · In this Navien NCB 240 review, we will take a look at whether or not the end result of owning one of these is worth the initial hit to the pocketbook. Here is a quick breakdown of what the Navien NCB 240 is all about: The Navien NCB-240E. 17" x 12" x 28" / 43.2cm x 30.5cm x 71.2cm. 84 lbs / 38.1kg. Electronic Ignition. Natural Gas or Get Price

  • I am getting a new boiler, what brand should I get

    AFUE ratings factor in boiler/furnace standby losses as well, not just combustion efficiency. "System efficiency" is a very valid point, especially in scorched air systems. Connecting a 92% AFUE condensing furnace to an old ductwork system with lots of air leaks in unconditioned areas of the structure will certainly not yield a 92% efficent system.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online